CHS cheerleaders receive awards

| July 25, 2016

CHS cheer awardsCOSHOCTON – The Coshocton Varsity Cheerleaders attended the Cheer Ohio Cheer Camp July 14-16 at Denison University. The squad received two spirit awards at camp, third place in the advance dance competition (Mykaela Euton, Katie Fauver, Lily Lapper, and Zoë Stafford and Natalie Uhl), jump stretch contest winner out of the entire camp was Mykaela Euton, and Taylor Smith was named to the Cheer Ohio All-Star squad.  The squad was honored to receive a trophy for the most improved squad at camp.  Pictured in front from left are: Taylor Smith, Mykaela Euton, Haley Barker and in back are Katie Fauver, Natalie Uhl, Hannah Jacobs, Paris White, Zoë Stafford, Laryssa Cain, Lily Laaper and Kaira Earley.


Category: High School, Sports

About the Author ()

Article contributed to The Beacon.

Comments are closed.