Central Ohio Technical College banner ad

Results of agricultural society election

| November 6, 2017

COSHOCTON – The Coshocton County Agricultural Society had an election on Nov. 4. The results are as follows:

Incumbents re-elected: Robert Buxton, Tyler Cline, Tom Roahrig, Pat Snyder, Rick Williamson, and Rodney Adams.

New directors elected: James Rose

Unsuccessful candidate: Kelly Karr

The position that was formerly held by Ward Karr who passed away in March was filled in this election.

Tags: , ,

Category: Clubs & Organizations

About the Author ()

Article contributed to The Beacon.

Comments are closed.