Central Ohio Technical College banner ad

Ridgewood graduate publishes new novel

| August 2, 2017

WASHINGTON – “Steadfast Heart, Book Three in the Follow Your Heart Series”  by Heidi Renee Mason, Amazon International Best-Selling author and writer of “Love At First Crepe”, “Always Hope”, “Investigating the Heart”, and “Goodnight Sweetheart” from the “Follow Your Heart” series, is has released a brand new novel on Aug. 8.

In “Steadfast Heart”, the third and final installment in the “Follow Your Heart Series”, Emma O’Reilly has once again started to piece together the fragments that Xavier left behind.

Things are finally looking up, and the family is headed overseas to take part in a once-in-a-lifetime celebration. Emma is certain that the darkness is behind her, and she believes that only happy days lie ahead. It doesn’t take long for her to understand that evil knows no boundaries. The past is running to catch up to her in a way she could never have imagined, and she can feel the darkness trying to overtake her, even across the ocean.

This emotionally charged romantic suspense novel will have the readers on the edge of their seats, hoping that Emma will once again prevail over the forces trying to destroy her.

“I am both happy and sad to see the Follow Your Heart Series come to an end,” said Mason. “Book one, Investigating the Heart, was the first novel I ever wrote. It is a bittersweet moment for me to see the trilogy reach its finale.”

The book is available on amazon.com.

Category: People & Places

About the Author ()

Article contributed to The Beacon.

Comments are closed.